Motion IIT-JEE, Kota

Scroll down to read reviews submitted by students and know more about the coaching class.
You might also be interested in our book 'the IITians' Fundae'
Overall Reviews
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness
Rating: 8.3/10 (7 votes cast)
Physics Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 8.3/10 (12 votes cast)
Maths Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 8.4/10 (13 votes cast)
Chemistry Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 8.6/10 (9 votes cast)

About

Courses

Results

Contact

iit-jee iit medical coaching school teachers reviews vibrant bansal classes kota hyderabad delhi

12 Reviews for “Motion IIT-JEE, Kota”

  1. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    S K Tiwari

    Best Institute who cares for dedicated student.

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  2. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    mohanjodha

    good institute but lack of dicipline



  3. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
    bhanu pratap singh

    dear nv sir,
    i’m a student of class 12th at ur study center BANSWARA
    mujhe aap se baat karne ka koi jariya nahi mil raha tha is liye mene ye msg. choda he it is an IMPORTANT MATTER.
    its a problem at motion in subject chemistry.
    problem is that the i m starts going motion on june 23rd 2013.
    the courses in phy. & maths is regularbut in che. the course is always late. in two days management is giving u update of all sub.
    i m u tell in hindi – har jgah course nov. me complete ho jata hoga shayad kota me b yahi hota he. yahan k teachers b acche he but chemistry k bahut dheele he. sieteen me se only 2 chapter hi pure hue he bus ab to naubat yahan tak aa gayi he
    k NCERT me pass ho jaye yahi bauhat he iit jee kto bas
    sapne hi reh jayenge . maths or physics me to sab badhiya he but chemistry me to haal behal he. 11th,12th&13th me only chemistry me hi late chal raha he baki saab me complete he
    agar aap tak ye msg pahuch jaye to please open mat mat karna.
    me vaise darta to nahi hu par mere bhavishya ka savaal he thank u
    ur student
    BHANU PRATAP SINGH BANKAWAT



  4. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 3 votes)
    rajesh

    very very poor

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  5. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
    rajesh

    very poor institute……destroyd and ruined my life . i had beenjust one of the victims who was drawn by his illusionary and false advertisements.even the selections they show are not trustworthy.



  6. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
    VIKRAM PATEL

    I MAKE MY CAREER



  7. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 8 votes)
    Sneha Singh

    Best for studious children the faculty is best but not good for show-off children!!!

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  8. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 6 votes)
    Anmol Laxman Purohit

    NV Sir is the best student friendly teacher,i hv come through till now. In my opinion he is the most talented & intellectual teacher who is not only a teacher but also a best friend.After joining motion iit jee i have improved a lot academically due to his best teaching and proper motivation.We never feel boring or tired in his long duration class because of his humrous activities in between the lectures which makes the tesching lively. NV sir is my guru,my mentor,my guide, my ideal,my friend.east or west NV SIR is the best. so for iit jee coaching, Motion iit jee kota is the right place and NV Sir is the best teacher.

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  9. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 7 votes)
    Anmol Laxman Purohit

    NV Sir is the best student friendly teacher,i hv come through till now. In my opinion he is the most talented & intellectual teacher who is not only a teacher but also a best friend.After joining motion iit jee i have improved a lot academically due to his best teaching and proper motivation.We never feel boring or tired in his long duration class because of his humrous activities in between the lectures which makes the tesching lively. NV sir is my guru,my mentor,my guide, my ideal,my friend.east or west NV SIR is the best.

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  10. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 8 votes)
    harsh

    best physics teacher is here………………

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  11. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 4 votes)
    abhishek

    some favoules building



  12. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
    abhishek

    good institute



Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness