Narayana Group Of Educational Institutions, IIT-JEE, Hyderabad

Scroll down to read reviews submitted by students and know more about the coaching class.
You might also be interested in our book 'the IITians' Fundae'
Overall Reviews
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness
Rating: 5.7/10 (16 votes cast)
Physics Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 6.1/10 (17 votes cast)
Maths Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 7.6/10 (22 votes cast)
Chemistry Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 6.3/10 (17 votes cast)

About

Courses

Results

Contact

iit-jee iit medical coaching school teachers reviews vibrant bansal classes kota hyderabad delhi

19 Reviews for “Narayana Group Of Educational Institutions, IIT-JEE, Hyderabad”

  1. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    shreyas

    good

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  2. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    gipacally

    Hi,

    Thanks for this…



  3. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    shubham gholve

    try to increase Support Staff

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  4. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
    ferdinand boy

    the institution is bogus.it is highly competitive and the teachers do not care for those who are not so well of.there is always so much of mental stress and emotional problems linked wih many of my friends. I advise u to go there only if u are very well of in ur studies.

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  5. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    E prathyusha

    please show mora attention towards ipe because we are having weitage in iseet. please valuate our anser sheets of ipe after exams

    .

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  6. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    sanketh mahajan

    it is the best place to secure a jee rank(only in hyd kco campus) all other campus are really worthless.all the above ratings are only for kco

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  7. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Prasad

    1. any institution that attracts best students and trains them will naturally produce top rankers. the role of a student himself in achieving a rank in much higher than the role of an institution he studied. there are students who studied at ordinary college and got very good rank in iit. i know one of them.
    same is the case with those who failed to achieve a rank. institution is not to be blamed solely. so i tell the parents and students not to choose a college on the basis of the top rankers it produced but on the basis of the students caliber, attitude.
    2. every college lists out the toppers. nothing new in this. but who gives the institutions average performance? such ast a. what is the average marks of the institution in intermediate public examination, b. the average rank achieved at eamcet. c. total number of students attendig iit versus number of students achieved ranks etc. i have not come across such an institution publishing the true figures of such averages. they actually represent the performance of the institution not the list of toppers.
    3. let us think outside the box. forget the ranks for a while. let us think of ethics. i forward my case here.
    a. at the time of admission of my son at narayana college at vijayawada at a particular branch, the person who represented the college gave me a certain commitments regarding the payment of fee that i could pay the fee in 3 instalments 40%, 30%, 30% each term. after the admission they started to say that i should pay 60% in the first instalment and remaining in 4 instalments. more over they turn the tables on me that i was committed to pay in such instalemts. the person who forwarded your application and dealt with you at the time of admission will not be seen anywhere later. so i actually asked for the fee payment schedule on paper at the beginning of the academic year so that i can make payments as per the schedule and my son will not be disturbed on this account. but they failed give such fee payment schedule. then the keep calling over phone for payment of fee, particularly in the fourth week of the month. by then my monthns financial planning is over and meet other commitments. why not they give the fee payment schedule on paper at the time of admission itself?

    c. i was told that there will be only 30-35 students per class so that there could be more focus on each student and lecturers can spare more time per student for clarification of doubts etc. that is how they convinced me about the amount of fee i paid which is atleast 2.5 times higher than the other branches of the same group of institutions. but now there are atlest 55-60 students in that class.
    the person who talks to you at the time of admission will not be seen later. so the commitments too go in air.
    c. they privide best infrastructure, lab at the school. but the lab they provided in only lab for name sake.
    so i advice parents and students to get clear written commitments from the institutions. do they give?

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  8. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    akash sriramula

    very worst



  9. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    akash sriramula

    it is a worst place for the students who really want to study. lot of mental stress

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  10. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
    Aamir

    is all this stuff about narayana hyd true? is that true that they put so much mental stress on students ?? i’m worried coz i’m not a topper or very studious…. i’ll appreciate if nyone will help me….



  11. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
    srinivas

    Narayana is an institution wich is well known for its ranks in IIT..bt it s not lyk very 1 who joins get an IIt seat..dey put mental stress on d students causing dem 2 lose thier confidence…bt it is a nyc place i one is sincere and can go thru dier v strict schedule..d working hours are also v long..so d students bcome weak..

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  12. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 3 votes)
    satya sai

    its perfect

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  13. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
    ahmed raziuddin

    narayana is the institute which is earning only money.
    only intelligent student can afford stress of narayana .
    they make students to buttify the answers with out teaching concepts.
    attapur branch is worst of allll.



  14. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
    Ashish

    Support staff at max dont know anything

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  15. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 9 votes)
    patha rama krishna

    I studied in narayana hyd and i feel its the best place to people who want to really pass jee .. Though i was a very weak student in the start by seeing my interest teachers and staff encouraged me very well .. And its true that they don’t care for ppl who don’t want to study .. Any way we will have a very good competitive environment . Their sheduling of course structure is bit bad (when i was studying ) but its doesn’t matter if we are sincere .. And i feel for ppl who rreally wants to clear jee its the best place .. :)

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  16. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 11 votes)
    arjuna adithya

    NARAYANA IS THE WORST FOR AVERAGE AND BELOW AVERAGE STUDENTS.THEY NEVER CARE FOR THEM.EVEN PRINCIPAL DOESNT KNOW FLUENT ENGLISH



  17. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 8 votes)
    aks

    dnt jin in narayana or sri chaintanya.it wil ruin ur lif

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  18. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 6 votes)
    Rahul

    Narayna institutions are very highly standard,there are very cometitive environment .sample papers of narayna’s are very popular among Reputative C.B.S.E schools.Sometimes they also test their best students by these sample papers and some schools takes pre-board examinations by these sample papers.



  19. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -5 (from 11 votes)
    sahith

    Though narayana institutions are known for getting for good ranks.The student success ratio is very less.They put so mental stress on students making them work like machines.Lot of my friends who joined in them returned in the middle

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness