Resonance, Kota

Scroll down to read reviews submitted by students and know more about the coaching class.
You might also be interested in our book 'the IITians' Fundae'
Overall Reviews
VN:RO [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness
Rating: 7.8/10 (8 votes cast)
Physics Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 7.8/10 (12 votes cast)
Maths Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 6.7/10 (13 votes cast)
Chemistry Rating
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Teachers
Miscellaneous
Rating: 7.2/10 (12 votes cast)

About

Courses

Results

Contact

iit-jee iit medical coaching school teachers reviews vibrant bansal classes kota hyderabad delhi

10 Reviews for “Resonance, Kota”

  1. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    milind gupta

    it’s a excellent institute

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  2. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Prabhat jain

    poorest of all!!

    worthless
    0 in all thng!!



  3. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    YoYo Honey SIngh

    It is the best

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  4. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -1 (from 5 votes)
    Rishav Jain

    I took just 1 month in that institute. Poor teachers, no competitive environment, what can I say?

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  5. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    Akshay patel

    I think it is the top cotching of the india



  6. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)
    ashwin dubey

    india’s best coaching for iit-jee, trust me… it not only makes you qualify jee, it makes you an iitian in true sense. its not like a village’s paathshaala, like the other institutes vibrant\bansal are, where teachers just come, tteach and go. its motivation classes and the magazine ‘anunaad’ show that. its study material is also the best. regularly revised, not like bansal classes. good teachers are availaible in all institues of kota, this is what makes resonance different. ever after the few good teachers leaving, it remains the best.

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  7. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    Meet Pathak

    It is a good institute for the reason that students who have been out of their home for the first time get a good support from the staff and regular counselling are held for the students who really feels homesick or find difficulty in adjusting with the enviorment.I would say if you are not that bold and do have less will power or need some one to guide join it.you will definitely improve.The thing is know yourself know your skills yours odd and even and then decide what to do.There is no point in moving fast on the wrong track.As far as I am concerned I always needed some one to guide me for future steps and I lacked ability to do self study that is why I selected Resonance and got the result…..best wishes……

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  8. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    Meet Pathak

    It is a good institute for the reason that students who have been out of there home for the first time get a good support from the staff and regular counselling are held for the students who really feels homesick or find difficulty in adjusting with the enviorment.I would say if you are not that bold and do have less will power or need some one to guide join it.you will definitely improve.best wishes……



  9. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
    hrishabh gupta

    It’s what make me IITian

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


  10. VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
    hrishabh gupta

    It’s for beginners.As per the concern of JEE I was an average guy.Resonance brought me upto this level.I am highly obliged for my teachers

    Teachers
    Study Material
    Infrastructure
    Competitive Environment
    Support Staff
    Student Friendliness


Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)
Teachers
Study Material
Infrastructure
Competitive Environment
Support Staff
Student Friendliness